Oxford School

Staff Directory

Oxford School Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gillespie, Jan Principal 902-421-6763 jgillespie@hrce.ca
Bradfield, Nancy Vice Principal 902-421-8652 nbradfield@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-421-6764 scrowley@hrce.ca
Thompson, Deborah Secretary 902-421-6763 dthompson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abreu, Christine Grade 3/4 christine.abreu@hrce.ca
Allen, Sarah Grade 6 SAllen@hrce.ca
Arbique, Amber 8/9 Math aarbique@hrce.ca
Bray, Gerard Phys. Ed. BrayG@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Coates, Erin Phys. Ed. ecoates@hrce.ca
Desveaux, Jordan Grade 7 Core French/ Grade 7 & 8 ELA jdesveaux@hrce.ca
Fortier, Jean-Louis Grade 7-9 Sciences Humaines/ Grade 9 Tech Ed JFortier@hrce.ca
Garrett, Christina Grade 1/2 cgarrett@hrce.ca
Gurney, Sarah Gr 7 ELA & Gr 9 Citizenship SGurney@hrce.ca
Holmberg, Alexandria EAL Support Teacher Alexandria.Holmberg@hrce.ca
Ingram, Aleisha Gr 8 & 9 Science/Gr 9 Child Studies Aleisha.Ingram@hrce.ca Twitter
Johnson, Twila Gr 4-6 Core French Gr 7-8 Mode De Vie Sain Twila.Johnson@hrce.ca
Malloy, Kirsten Gr 7 & 8 Tech Ed/ Gr 7 & 8 Social Studies KMalloy@hrce.ca
McCulley, Reginald Grade 3/4 (Afternoons) reginald.mcculley@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Janice Gr 8-9 Core French/ Gr 9 Healthy Living/ Grade 9 Trip Coordinator janice.mitchell@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music Grades 3/4-6 cmonahan@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Megan Gr 7 FLA/Gr 7 & 9 Sciences MoriartyM@hrce.ca Twitter
Morrison, Rhea Gr 7 Mathematiques/Gr 8 Sciences/ Gr 9 Mode De Vie Sain RMorrison@hrce.ca
Nadeau, Danielle Grade 7 Art/ Grade 7 & 8 Healthy Living/Grade 8 Food & Nutrition/Grade 9 Tech Ed nadeaud@hrce.ca
Noble, Melissa Gr 9 ELA / Gr 9 Anglais MNoble@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Overmars, Carolyn Gr 8-9 Mathematiques ctilley@hrce.ca
O’Leary, Mark Gr Primary - 3 Music mark.oleary@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred Gr 6-9 Band FPegley@hrce.ca
Perry-Blais, Courtney Grade 8-9 Visual Arts/ Grade 8 English Courtney.Perry@hrce.ca
Petrie, Jason Grade 1/2 jpetrie@hrce.ca Twitter
Sabean, Benita 10% Grade 6 bsabean@hrce.ca
Singer, Amanda Grade Primary/1 ASinger@hrce.ca
Surette, Lucien Gr 8-9 FLA LSurette@hrce.ca
Surrette, Jennifer Grade 5 JSurrette@hrce.ca
Swinamer, Doug Grade 2 DSwinamer@hrce.ca
White, Dawn Grade 4 DWhite@hrce.ca
White, Nick Grade 7 Math and Science/ Grade 9 Math Nicholas.white@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Academia, Joel Evening Custodian
Baille, Cathy Elementary Student Support Teacher cbaillie@hrce.ca
Campbell, Holly EPA Holly.Campbell@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Diane Evening Custodian
Colley, Eddie African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ecolley@hrce.ca
Delory, Marshall Custodian mdelorey@hrce.ca
Gay, Mari EPA Mari.Gay@hrce.ca
Gibson, Pamela Elementary Student Support Teacher/ Reading Recovery pgibson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Angela Junior High Student Support Teacher Angela.Gillis@hrce.ca
Holden, Avril EPA AHolden@hrce.ca
Hutt, Laura Community Outreach Worker - SchoolsPlus lhutt@hrce.ca
Joo, YiRe Library Support Specialist YJoo@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kelly EPA kelly.macleod@hrce.ca
McDuff, Tylor EPA TMcDuff@hrce.ca
Poitras, George EPA GPoitras@hrce.ca
Purdy, Alex Junior High Student Support Teacher APurdy@hrce.ca
Richards, Christine Jr. High Student Support Teacher CRichards@hrce.ca
Scott, Jane EAL Support Teacher jscott@hrce.ca
Smith, Robyn Student Attendance Support Worker Robyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Stadey, Colleen EPA CStadey@hrce.ca
Steeves, Jackie Junior High Student Support Teacher SteevesJ@hrce.ca
Sylliboy, Lauretta Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker LSylliboy@hrce.ca