Oxford School

Staff Directory

Oxford School Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reardon, Don Principal 902-421-6763 dreardon@hrce.ca
Bradfield, Nancy Vice Principal 902-421-8652 nbradfield@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance 902-421-6764 clandry@hrce.ca
Thompson, Deborah Secretary 902-421-6763 dthompson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Sarah Grade 6 SAllen@hrce.ca
Bray, Gerard Elementary & Junior High Physical Education BrayG@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cacchione, Francesca Grade 4 Francesca.Cacchione@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Megan Gr 8 & 9 Math Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca
Fortier, Jean-Louis Grade 7-9 Sciences Humaines/ Grade 8 Tech Ed JFortier@hrce.ca
Gillis, Angela Junior High Student Support Teacher Angela.Gillis@hrce.ca
Gurney, Sarah Gr 7 ELA Gr 9 Citizenship SGurney@hrce.ca
Holmberg, Alexandria EAL Support Teacher Alexandria.Holmberg@hrce.ca
Ingram, Aleisha Gr 8 & 9 Science/Gr 9 Child Studies Aleisha.Ingram@hrce.ca Twitter
Johnson, Twila Gr 4-6 Core French Gr 7-9 Mode De Vie Sain Twila.Johnson@hrce.ca
Malloy, Kirsten Gr 7 & 9 Tech Ed/ Gr 7 & 8 Social Studies KMalloy@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Janice Gr 7-9 Core French/ Gr 7 Healthy Living/ Grade 9 Trip Coordinator janice.mitchell@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Megan Gr 7 FLA/Gr 7 & 9 Sciences MoriartyM@hrce.ca Twitter
Morrison, Rhea Gr 7 Mathematiques/Gr 8 Sciences RMorrison@hrce.ca
Murray, Heather 40% Grade 1 and 60% Physical Education HMurray@hrce.ca
Myers-Keating, Donna 10% Grade 6 DMyers-Keating@hrce.ca
Noble, Melissa Gr 9 ELA MNoble@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Overmars, Carolyn Gr 8-9 Mathematiques ctilley@hrce.ca
O’Leary, Mark Gr Primary - 3 Music mark.oleary@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred Gr 7-9 Band FPegley@hrce.ca
Perry-Blais, Courtney Grade 7-9 Visual Arts Courtney.Perry@hrce.ca
Petrie, Jason Grade 1 / Early Literacy Support jpetrie@hrce.ca Twitter
Purdy, Alex Junior High Student Support Teacher APurdy@hrce.ca
Richards, Christine Elementary Student Support Teacher CRichards@hrce.ca
Selig, Fran Elementary Resource/Reading Recovery FSelig@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Singer, Amanda Grade Primary ASinger@hrce.ca
Smith, Kaleigh Grade 8 ELA Grade 8 Food & Nutrition Grade 9 Healthy Living Kaleigh.Smith@hrce.ca
Steeves, Jackie Junior High Student Support Teacher SteevesJ@hrce.ca
Surette, Lucien Gr 8-9 FLA LSurette@hrce.ca
Surrette, Jennifer Grade 5 JSurrette@hrce.ca
Swinamer, Doug Grade 2 DSwinamer@hrce.ca
Toussaint, Travis Elementary Student Support Teacher TToussaint@hrce.ca
Trites, Jennifer Gr 4-6 Music jtrites@hrsb.ca Twitter
White, Dawn Grade 3 DWhite@hrce.ca
White, Nick Grade 7 Math and Science Grade 8 Healthy Living Nicholas.white@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bordeaux, Rachelle EPA RBordeaux@hrce.ca
Campbell, Holly EPA Holly.Campbell@hrce.ca
Colley, Eddie African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ecolley@hrce.ca
Delory, Marshall Custodian mdelorey@hrce.ca
Gay, Mari EPA Mari.Gay@hrce.ca
Hache, Chenise (on leave) Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker Chenise.Hache@hrce.ca
Holden, Avril EPA AHolden@hrce.ca
McDuff, Tylor EPA TMcDuff@hrce.ca
Mohamed, Naglaa Library Support Specialist NMohamed@hrce.ca
Poitras, George 100% EPA GPoitras@hrce.ca
Smith, Robyn Student Attendance Support Worker Robyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Stadey, Colleen EPA CStadey@hrce.ca
Sylliboy, Lauretta Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker LSylliboy@hrce.ca
Taylor, Tanya EPA Tanya.Taylor@hrce.ca
Wong, Jasmine EPA JWong@hrce.ca